See Armistead Maupin in Provincetown This Summer

Fans of Anna Madrigal, Mary Ann Singleton, and Mouse, take note! Armistead Maupin, author of the beloved Tales of the City series, is scheduled to make his first-ever public appearance in Provincetown at the Crown & Anchor’s Paramount Nightclub on July 9 at 4pm. Maupin will read from the latest in this long-running tale, The DaysContinue reading “See Armistead Maupin in Provincetown This Summer”