UPDATE: June 2 Marked the First-ever #gaywine Twitter Chat

#Gaywine hunks
#Gaywine hunks
UPDATE: The first-ever #gaywine Twitter chat was a bubbly, aromatic and balanced success! Whether you joined or missed it, check out the stream of Tweets here, where we hope you may learn a little more about the wide world of wines!

June 2: Set your watches (or an alarm app!). Today’s the day that ManAboutWorld Out in the Vineyard  and our friends at NYTravFest uncork the first-ever #gaywine Twitter chat from 3pm-4pm ET (12pm-1pm PT) and +5/6 hours in Europe.

What’s so gay about wine?! It’s not just the fruity bouquet and mouth feel! Join us, and find out much more about the hidden gay side of wine from LGBT vintners and gay-friendly wine destinations to the gayest wine weekend on the planet.

Simply log into Twitter and follow #gaywine today 3pm ET (and 12 noon PT) when we’ll start the conversation. Be sure to crack a bottle of your favorite sippable. You will be quizzed! Also please follow us at@mawtravel, @Outinvineyard and @NYTravFest

*GRATUITOUS BEEFCAKE PHOTO ABOVE: SETH FORNEA, BRIAN MAIER WHO’LL APPEAR IN THIS MONTH’S GAY WINE WEEKEND, COURTESY OUT IN THE VINEYARD.

 

Published by edsalvato

LGBTQ marketing, communications and travel safety expert; CEO of the LGBTQ Pavilion at the New York Times Travel Show; educator; public speaker; expert panel organizer and moderator

I'd love to hear your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: